Richest Celebrities


SONICFLOOd Net Worth is

SONICFLOOd Bio/Wiki 2018

Nashville-based alternate CCM group Sonicflood comprised singer Jeff Deyo, guitarists Dwayne Larring, and Dana Weaver, bassist Rick Heil, keyboardist Jason Halbert, and drummer Aaron Blanton. Found out after a March 1998 golf club day by Gotee Information chief executive Joey Elwood, Sonicflood released their self-titled LP later on that 12 months, topping the CHR graphs with the solitary “I wish to Understand You (In the trick).” Sonicpraise was released in fall 2000.

Related Articles